Town Clerk
Suzanne Burr Monaco, 203-452-5037,
sburrmonaco@trumbull-ct.gov

Treasurer
John L. Ponzio, 203-452-5012, jponzio@trumbull-ct.gov

Town Council (note that these councilmen are listed in their districts according to the old 7-district plan. In November, the town will elect 21 councilmen from four districts.)

Dist. 1
David Pia, davidr-pia@aol.com
Gregg Basbagill, gbasbagill@gmail.com
Suzanne S. Testani, suzannetestani@yahoo.com
Dist. 2
Jane B. Deyoe, deyoejane@aol.com
Jeffrey Donofrio, JDonofrio@CD-LLP.com
Fred Palmieri, Jr., Fpalmieri6134@earthlink.net
Dist. 3
Jeffry S. Jenkins, jsjenk@earthlink.net
James Blose, JPB@GCBSLAW.Com
Vicki Tesoro, Tootsie-vic@aol.com
Dist. 4
John A. Delvecchio, Jr., beaubeau19@yahoo.com
Debra A. Lamberti, thedahling@aol.com
Kristy Weizenegger, kristywaiz@gmail.com
Dist. 5
Martha Ann Jankovic-Mark, marthajmark@snet.net
Ann Marie Evangelista, ame1@att.net
Mark LeClair, MLeCLair@Fairfield.EDU
Dist. 6
James Meisner, jmeisner1@charter.net
Michael J. London, mikefortrumbull@aol.com
Carl A. Massaro, Jr., councilchairman@trumbull-ct.gov
Dist. 7
Chadwick Ciocci, chadwick@higginsgroup.com
Tony Scinto, mtscinto@aol.com
Thomas Whitmoyer, tom.whitmoyer@gmail.com

Bd. of Finance
Elaine Hammers, chairman
Paul S. Lavoie
David Rutigliano
Andrew Palo
Thomas S. Tesoro
Steven C. Lupien

Finance Dir./Purchasing Auth.
Maria Pires, 203-452-5013, mpires@trumbull-ct.gov

Tax Collector
Mary C. Moran, 203-452-5024, mmoran@trumbull-ct.gov
Bd. of Assessment Appeals
Scott Charmoy
Josephine L. Mills

Tax Assessor
Mark DeVestern, 203-452-5015, mdevestern@trumbull-ct.gov

Registrars of Voters
Jane Aiello (D), 203-452-5059
William Holden (R), 203-452-5059

Supt. of Schools
Ralph Iassogna, 203-452-4301, superofc@trumbullps.org

Bd. of Education
Stephen Wright, chairman
Loretta Chory
Deborah J. Herbst
Lisa Labella
Rosemary Seaman
Thomas Kelly
Michael C. Ward

Planning and Zoning Comm.
Anthony G. Chory, chairman
Arlyne M. Fox
Tony Silber
Richard Deeken
Fred Garrity

Zoning Bd. of Appeals
Michael Muir, chairman
Richard Puskar
Carl Scarpelli
Joseph Vitrella
David Pruesch

Economic & Community Development Comm.
Ralph (Skip) Sather, chairman
Gary Bean
James Abraham
Jack Berg
Thomas Ginis
William Haberlin
Beryl Kaufman
Scott Wich
Evelyn Zamary

Inland Wetlands and Water Course Comm.
Margaret Mastroni, clerk
Richard Girouard, Chm.
Arlyne Fox
John Lauria
Carmine DeFeo
Lars Jorgensen
David Lucas
Frank Marcus

Water Pollution Control Auth.
Jeanine Lynch, chairman
Laura Pulie
Karen Egri
Timothy Hampford

Senior Citizen Comm.
Linda Ciocci, chairman
Amy D. DeZenzo
Helen Weinstein
Constance Cleary
Joan Mehlhorn
Gary Raytar
Helen Weinstein

Senior Center Dir./Dir. of Social Svs.
Jean Fereira, 203-452-5199, seniorcenter@trumbull-ct.gov

Emergency Medical Svs.
Barbara Crandall, dir., 203-452-5146,
bcrandall@trumbull-ct.gov
Commission
Vi Watson, chairman
Charles Evans
Louise F. Evans
Shelley Ralsten
Joseph G. Rodriguez
Dominick Rutigliano

Trumbull/Monroe Health Dist.
Trumbull Members
Patrice Sulik, dir., 203-452-5195, psulik@trumbull-ct.gov
Steve Vavrek
Cheryl Mayeran
Ray Knapp
Dr. Lawrence Dinkes, Chm.
Dr. Geoffrey Gladstein
Dr. Brian Vaughn (Secy)

Library Dirs.
Susan J. Horton, librarian, 203-452-5197,
trumbullct-library.org
Tara P. Liskov, chairman
Jeannine Stauder
Antonio Petitti
Joan Hammill
Arthur Kukla
James Cebulski
Laura Ponzio
Carol Porrata Elstein
Mary Whatley

Arts Comm.
Emily Areson, coordinator, 203-452-5065,
arts@trumbull-ct.gov
Laurel Anderson
Judith Edwards
Gloria Murphy
Diane Wheeler

Parks & Recreation Commission
Robert Ferrigno, Chm.
Kevin Bellows
Anthony Chmielewski
Kenneth Martin
Vin Lipinski
Nancy Walsh
Robert McGovern
Nicholas Bragnano
Richard Moore
Marie Petitti

Supt. of Parks
Dmitri Paris, 203-452-5075, dparis@trumbull-ct.gov

Dir. of Public Works
John Marsilio, 203-452-5045, jmarsilio@trumbull-ct.gov

Dog Warden
Lynn Dellabianca, 203-452-5088

Tree Warden
Warren Jacques, 203-261-4370

Purchasing Agent
Robert Chimini, 203-452-5042, rchimini@trumbull-ct.gov

Building Official
Graham Bissett, gbissett@trumbull-ct.gov

Pension Bd.
Michael L. Charland, Chm.
Willaim Schietinger
Michael Knight
James Lavin
Donna Pellitteri
Maria Pires
John Ponzio

Chief of Police
Thomas Kiely, 203-261-3665

Police Comm.
Jack Testani, chairman
Anna Henry
Alfred Liggins
Phillip Degennaro
William Murphy
Albert Zamary

Chiefs of Fire Depts.
Doug Bogen (Long Hill)
John Plofkin (Nichols)
Ed Gratrix (Trumbull Center)

Fire Marshal
Megan Murphy, 203-452-5080, firemarshal@trumbull-ct.gov

Deputies
Paul J. Kurtz
Steve Pihonak
Alex Rauso

Emergency Management Comm.
Ronald Kirby, dir., 203-261-3665, rkirby@trumbull-ct.gov
William Chiarenzelli, deputy director
Also, numerous town departments contribute representation to the commission, including the First Selectman, police, all three fire departments, Public Works, Fire Marshal, EMS, finance, schools and senior center.
Conservation Comm.
Mary Ellen LeMay, chairman
Joanne Parsons
Donald Watson
Dale Parsons
Jim Sullivan
Scot Kerr
Todd Stentz
Barbara Crandall

Town Attys.
Robert J. Nicola, 203-375-0600
Edward V. Walsh III, 203-375-0600
Mario F. Coppola, 203-227-9545
Dennis Kokenos, 203-375-0600

Justices of the Peace
James Abraham
Stephen P. Baunach
Richard Deecken
Dominick S. Diemunsch
Nancy J. Dinardo
Lexine K. Furkiotis
Richard H. Girouard, Sr.
Jeffrey A. Goldwasser
Daniel P. Jocis
Martin J. Kentosh
Rose Lodice
Rosemary Malik
Ronald E. Mills
Mary C. Moran
Daniel P. Murphy
Kelly Ann Murphy
Joy M. Paoletti
Robert J. Pescatore, Jr.
Stuart B. Schwartz
Donald R. Scinto
Irene Simalchik
Jack H. Testani
David A. Wilson.